What the Hell?

August 8, 2006

You be the judge.. Is Britney spears drunk, stoned, or just stupid?

britney spears drunk, stoned, or just stupid?

[grouper=mtg/mtgPlayer.swf?gvars=vurl~http%3a%2f%2fgrouper.com%2frss%2fflv.ashx%3fid%3d1478418_rf%7e512318_vfver~8_ap~0_extid~-1;321;265]

View on Grouper.com Add to WordPress Blog

This video that I found on Grouper.com is just sad. Good God. Does anyone remember when Britney Spears was, well not normal.. but a lot more normal than this. I even owned a copy of “Hit Me Baby One More Time” for my more drunk moments with roommates. Now look at her.. one child and one on the way and the worst part of all.. K-Fed. The guy is such an ass. I really don’t get it. But after watching this video I do a little more. Maybe they are made for each other. There have been a few votes for pills.. what do you guys think?
Add a video comment to this video

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment