What the Hell?

August 7, 2006

Birth Mark From Hell

Birth Mark From Hell

[grouper=mtg/mtgPlayer.swf?gvars=vurl~http%3a%2f%2fgrouper.com%2frss%2fflv.ashx%3fid%3d1477149_rf%7e507648_vfver~8_ap~0_extid~-1;321;265]

View on Grouper.com Add to WordPress Blog

This video is so sad and horrible. The poor lady. Can you imagine?? It makes you feel very lucky. This morning I was upset because my hair was not working with me. But my God, at least I do not have a thing the size of a stuffed ostrich hanging off of my face. It is hard enough to go through life without something like that to deal with. These people are very special and anyone who is mean to them should be drug out in the street and shot.
Add a video comment to this video

1 Comment »

  1. 21 century

    I am Karin, very interesting article that contained the information I was searching for in Google, thanks.

    Trackback by 21 century — August 10, 2006 @ 1:45 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

