What the Hell?

July 25, 2006

Revenge of the Cat!

Filed under: Uncategorized — 2sexy4u @ 9:58 pm

Revenge of the Cat!

[grouper=mtg/mtgPlayer.swf?gvars=vurl~http%3a%2f%2fgrouper.com%2frss%2fflv.ashx%3fid%3d805154_rf%7e437645_vfver~8_ap~0_extid~-1;321;265]

View on Grouper.com Add to WordPress Blog

This video clip is fucking hilarious. I found it on Grouper.com. I am sure that you guys have all seen the Tourettes Guy. Well he had a clip out where he was yelling at this cat to get down and this clip is the cat’s answer to that. I am a total cat lover too, so I would be the first to take offense at someone yelling at an animal. I can not help but laugh my ass off though.

I do not know exactly what it is about the Tourettes guy that makes me laugh so hard. I think it is someone screaming swear words. We have all wanted to do that at some point, we just don’t do it. He is a beautiful man, a beautiful man.
Add a video comment to this video

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

