What the Hell?

July 21, 2006

A Tribute To Nick And Jessica

Filed under: Uncategorized — 2sexy4u @ 9:51 pm

A Tribute To Nick And Jessica

[grouper=mtg/mtgPlayer.swf?gvars=vurl~http%3a%2f%2fgrouper.com%2fflv.ashx%3fid%3d1441895_rf%7e412624_vfver~8_ap~0_extid~-1;321;265]

View on Grouper.com Add to WordPress Blog

Last night I saw Nick Lachey VH1 behind the scenes. I was going to go work out but I was compelled to watch it. It was so sad. He started crying. I don’t know what to think. I am not the type either to get caught up in the Hollywood drama, but for some reason I was rooting for them. I honestly thought that they would make it. The show claimed that they broke up due to rumors getting to t heir relationship. That Nick supposedly cheated on her. Or whatever. I doubt that. He seemed to be very much in love. At least he profited from it. God, and she was nobody before the show. Sad though, anyway. It is hard enough to go through a break up but could you imagine it being all over the tabloids. I feel bad for both of them.
Add a video comment to this video

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

